Administration Team

Principal: Dan Wartick, Ph. D
Email: daniel.wartick@nkcschools.org

Administrative Assistant: Julie Goehrung
Email: julie.goehrung@nkcschools.org 

 


Assistant Principal/Activities Director: Chad Evans, Ed.D.
Email: chad.evans@nkcschools.org
Twitter: NKCHS_AD

Administrative Assistant: Dottie Drukker
Email: dottie.drukker@nkcschools.org

 


Assistant Principal:
Grace Milano
Email: graceann.milano@nkcschools.org

Administrative Assistant: Lisa Allen
Email: lisa.allen2@nkcschools.org

 


Assistant Principal:
Chad Ryerson
Email: chad.ryerson@nkcschools.org

Administrative Assistant: Jeaneen Colton 
Email: Jeaneen.Colston@nkcschools.org 

 


Assistant Principal: Ashley Smith
Email: ashley.bass@nkcschools.org 

Administrative Assistant: Jenny Moore
Email: jenny.moore@nkcschools.org

 

School Resource Deputy: Amanda Valentine
Email: amanda.valentine@nkcschools.org
Phone: (816) 321-6517

Address
620 E 23rd Avenue
North Kansas City, MO 64116

Contact Info
Phone: (816) 321-5310
Attendance: (816) 321-5312
Nurse: (816) 321-5313
Fax: (816) 321-5311

© 2014 North Kansas City Schools       2000 NE 46th Street       Kansas City, Missouri 64116-2042       P: (816) 321-5000      F:  (816) 321-5001

Nationally & State Accredited

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite