page tools /

Administration




Principal: Dr. Chris Sartain
Email: christopher.sartain@nkcschools.org
Twitter: @SartainOPNation
 

 


Administrative Assistant: Annie Miller
Email: annie.miller2@nkcschools.org

 

       Assistant Principal: Mike Dial
       Email: mike.dial@nkcschools.org  

 

 

     

Assistant Principal: Molly Smith
Email: molly.smith@nkcschools.org

 
 

 

 

Assistant Principal: Chad Valadez
Email: chad.valadez@nkcschools.org

 

      Activities Director/Assistant Principal: Casey Vokolek
      Email: casey.vokolek@nkcschools.org

 

 

School Resource Deputy: Scott Archer
Email: scott.archer@nkcschools.org
Phone: (816) 321-6512

Address
825 NE 79th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64118

Contact Info
Phone: (816) 321-5320
Attendance: (816) 321-5322
Nurse: (816) 321-5323
Fax: (816) 321-5321
Counseling: (816) 321-5325 

© 2014 North Kansas City Schools       2000 NE 46th Street       Kansas City, Missouri 64116-2042       P: (816) 321-5000      F:  (816) 321-5001

Nationally & State Accredited

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite