Skip To Main Content

Graduation 2024

We are proud to celebrate our 2024 graduating class, made up of more than 1,500 seniors across NKC Schools! Check this page for details on official ceremonies and images of each event. Photo galleries will be made available no later than 36 hours after each graduation. Please note that the photo galleries listed below are candid shots only; the posed photos of each graduate taken during graduation ceremonies will be sent to parents and guardians directly. 

High School Alternative Program Logo

High School Alternative Program Graduation

GRADUATION PHOTOS

Monday, May 13, 2024
 

Oak Park O P initials logo

Oak Park High School Graduation

Senior Walk Photo Gallery

GRADUATION PHOTOS

Friday, May 17, 2024

Winnetonka Griffin Logo

Winnetonka High School Graduation

Senior Walk Photos

Graduation Photos

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

North Kansas City High School Hornet Mascot

North Kansas City High School Graduation

Senior Walk Photo Gallery

GRADUATION PHOTOS

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Staley Falcon Mascot Logo

Staley High School Graduation

Senior Walk Photo Gallery

Graduation Photos

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Additional Events

  • Rite of Passage Celebration: Friday, April 12 (Photo Gallery)
  • AVID Senior Celebration: Friday, April 26 (Photo Gallery)
  • Catalyst Program Graduation: Thursday, May 2 (Photo Gallery)
  • Project SEARCH Graduation: Friday, May 10 (Photo Gallery)
  • Adult Education & Literacy Celebration: Thursday, June 27