page tools /
Home >
Schools/Facilities > eCampus > eCampus Staff

eCampus Staff

eCampus Instructors are district teachers using the same curriculum and pacing guide that is used in the regular face to face class. 

English Language Arts

Kristen Barton
Carrie Marcantonio
Grace Milano
Kirsten Muller

Fine Arts

Andrew Bowman

Jeremy Faust
Manabu Takahashi

Mindy Auten
Melanie Fender
Matt Fillingham

Modern Language
Jenifer Gibbs

Physical Education & Health

Joe Stamps

Practical Arts
Bradley Anderson
Shannon Gilliland
Lesley Martin
Kelly Rule

Marc Asquith
Daniel Berkland
NeQuelle DeFord

Social Studies
Jeff Benes
Seth DeRose
Emily Kazmaier

© 2014 North Kansas City Schools       2000 NE 46th Street       Kansas City, Missouri 64116-2042       P: (816) 321-5000      F:  (816) 321-5001

Nationally & State Accredited

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite