Return to Headlines

Yearbook Earns "First Class" Honor Rating at National Convention

Congratulate these kids!

The 2019 yearbook staff won a First Class rating from the National Student Press Association as well as an Excellent rating from the Missouri Interscholastic Press Association.

2019 Yearbook Staff still at Tonka: Erica Burnett, Evelyn Brecke, Kelsey Cowden, Jackie Cindrich, Riley Everson, Isabel Sedgewick, Rilynn McClain-Small, Derek Walsh


Best of Show