Return to Headlines

Three Elementary Leaders Earn MAESP Recognition

The awards for our incredible school leaders just keep coming! Congratulations to the following principals on recognition from the Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals (MAESP) from the Clay-Platte Region:


Dr. Leah Copeland (Winnwood) – Missouri Distinguished Principal

Andrea Eatinger (Chapel Hill/Fox Hill) – Outstanding Assistant Principal

Dr. Tarah Palmer (Topping) – Exemplary New Principal


Dr. Copeland now advances for consideration as the 2019 Missouri National Distinguished Principal.


Portrait Image of Dr. Leah Copeland Portrait Image - Andrea Eatinger Portrait Image - Dr. Tarah Palmer